Latest Products http://www.paragenterprises.com Latest Products Thu, 03 May 2018 10:00:53 +0530 en-us http://www.paragenterprises.com Plastic Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/plastic-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/plastic-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Parag Enterprises is a well-reckoned Supplier of superior quality Plastic Films. We offer a wide assortment of Plastic Films Which includes Polyester Films, PVC Films, Pearlized Films and Holographic Films. Polyester Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/polyester-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/polyester-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Supplier of Polyester Films. Our range of Polyester Films includes Coloured Polyester Films and Matte Finish Polyester Films. PVC Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/pvc-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/pvc-films.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a specialized Supplier of PVC Films. We have strong business relations with reputed vendors who supply us with optimum quality PVC Films. The PVC Films are commonly used for packaging of electrical parts, automobile parts, pharmaceutical products, toys and games, etc. Pearlized Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/pearlized-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/pearlized-films.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier of Pearlized Films in India. We obtain unmatched quality Pearlized Films from renowned manufacturers. The Pearlized Films offered by us posses excellent heat strength and high ultraviolet resistance. Holographic Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/holographic-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/holographic-films.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Holographic Films. Our range of Holographic Films includes 3D Holographic Films and Transparent Holographic Films. Water Based Lamination Adhesive http://www.paragenterprises.com/water-based-lamination-adhesive.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/water-based-lamination-adhesive.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Parag Enterprises is a prominent Water Based Lamination Adhesive Supplier from Delhi. We obtain Water Based Lamination Adhesive from reliable manufacturers, who assure for its quality and performance. BOPP Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier of BOPP Films. The excellent quality BOPP Films are procured from trusted vendors in the market. These are extensively used in various industries for printing, labeling and lamination purposes. Silver Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/silver-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/silver-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the eminent Suppliers of Silver Films. The Films we make available are known for their impeccable quality and durability. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Films reach the buyers. Lamination Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/lamination-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/lamination-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Supplier of Lamination Films. We also make available PVC Lamination Films and Thermal Lamination Films. The Films offered by us are sourced from known vendors in the market. Colored BOPP Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/colored-bopp-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/colored-bopp-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Supplier of Colored BOPP Films. The Films offered by us are quality tested before the final dispatch. These are in different colors and thicknesses. Heat Sealable BOPP Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/heat-sealable-bopp-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/heat-sealable-bopp-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available excellent quality Heat Sealable Films. The Films offered by us are highly durable in nature and have superior finishing. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. Stationary BOPP Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/stationary-bopp-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/stationary-bopp-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Supplier of Stationary BOPP Films. The Films we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Byers are free to place bulk orders of these with us and we ensure their timely execution. Silver PET Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/silver-pet-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/silver-pet-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the prominent Suppliers of Silver PET Films. The Films offered by us are available in different specifications as per the requirements of the buyers. Silver Reflective Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/silver-reflective-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/silver-reflective-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Supplier of Silver Reflective Films. The Films offered by us are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Byers are free to place bulk orders of these with us and we ensure their timely execution. PVC Lamination Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/pvc-lamination-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/pvc-lamination-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Supplier of PVC Lamination Films.. These Films are generally used for packaging of automobile parts, electrical parts, toys and games, pharmaceutical products, etc. We offer these in sizes ranging from 5 microns to 12 microns. Thermal Lamination Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-lamination-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-lamination-films.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Suppliers of Thermal Lamination Films. These are extensively used for laminating documents, magazines, brochures, etc. Our Films are hard-wearing and sturdy. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of these with us and we ensure their timely execution. One can obtain these at market-leading rates from us.   Features : Highly durable Cost effectiveness Long lasting High strength   Range : Thermal Gloves Thermal Matt Thermal Silver Thermal Golden Thermal Velvet Thermal Texture Colored Polyester Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/colored-polyester-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/colored-polyester-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Colored Polyester Film. Our Films are highly acclaimed for their high bonding strength, durability and 3excellent quality. In order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer these in different colors and lengths. Golden Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/golden-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/golden-films.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the renowned Suppliers of Golden Films. We offer the Films in different sizes. These are known for their durability, excellent quality and attractive finish.