Latest Products http://www.paragenterprises.com Latest Products Sun, 20 Sep 2020 20:41:08 +0530 en-us http://www.paragenterprises.com Pearlized Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/pearlized-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/pearlized-films.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Based Lamination Adhesive http://www.paragenterprises.com/water-based-lamination-adhesive.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/water-based-lamination-adhesive.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-films.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Heat Sealable Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-heat-sealable-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-heat-sealable-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/golden-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/golden-films.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver PET Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/silver-pet-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/silver-pet-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/polyester-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/polyester-films.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Holographic Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/holographic-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/holographic-films.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamination Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/lamination-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/lamination-films.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Lamination Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/golden-lamination-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/golden-lamination-film.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Metalized PET Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/golden-metalized-pet-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/golden-metalized-pet-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Plain Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-plain-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-plain-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matte Finish BOPP Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/matte-finish-bopp-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/matte-finish-bopp-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Metalized Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-metalized-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-metalized-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metalized Polyester Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/metalized-polyester-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/metalized-polyester-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matte Finish Polyester Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/matte-finish-polyester-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/matte-finish-polyester-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Opaque Polyester Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/opaque-polyester-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/opaque-polyester-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High opacity and good optical properties Excellent thermal and mechanical properties Dimensional stability and tear resistance Colored Polyester Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/colored-polyester-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/colored-polyester-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3D Holographic Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/3d-holographic-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/3d-holographic-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Holographic Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/transparent-holographic-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/transparent-holographic-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Holographic Metalized Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/holographic-metalized-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/holographic-metalized-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Lamination Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/pvc-lamination-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/pvc-lamination-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Lamination Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-lamination-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-lamination-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Lamination Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-lamination-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-lamination-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Lamination Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/polyester-lamination-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/polyester-lamination-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Holographic Lamination Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/holographic-lamination-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/holographic-lamination-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matte Laminating Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/matte-laminating-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/matte-laminating-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Laminating Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/photo-laminating-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/photo-laminating-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CPP Laminating Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/cpp-laminating-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/cpp-laminating-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Film Lamination Adhesive http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-film-lamination-adhesive.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-film-lamination-adhesive.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Rolls http://www.paragenterprises.com/packaging-rolls.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/packaging-rolls.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Rolls http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-rolls.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/bopp-rolls.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Rolls http://www.paragenterprises.com/polypropylene-rolls.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/polypropylene-rolls.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Foil http://www.paragenterprises.com/polyester-foil.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/polyester-foil.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/plastic-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/plastic-films.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/polypropylene-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/polypropylene-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metallized Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/metallized-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/metallized-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lacquered Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/lacquered-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/lacquered-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/polyester-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/polyester-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-film.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/industrial-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/industrial-films.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Films http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-films.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-films.htm Industrial Films Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Laminating Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-laminating-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-laminating-film.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Velvet Film http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-velvet-film.htm http://www.paragenterprises.com/thermal-velvet-film.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530